Pico bonding with friends…(Ayuna,Akiko,Keyie)

Hello Viewerssssss…..

I have new friends from Ameba Pico…

this past few weeks..me and my bestfriend Grace

have misunderstanding!!! So i decide to find

new friends and thanks,Coz Pico make me met

new friends Ayuna and Akiko (they are twinsss.. [cute])

♥-♥ This is Ayuna and Me

Ayuna and Me

♥-♥ This Akiko and Me

Akiko and ME

owwww….By the way if u can notice my look is new from before ,b’coz i use my new account….

But i think i like both of my account😀

♥-♥ SOME PICTURE OF ME AND MY FRIENDS

Hapi

happy together

Ok more Updatessss Soonerr!!! xD!!!

bUT w8 if you want quotes pick up linesss,

Just add me in Facebook…I always post quotes there

Thanksss…..

~ by Keyie on April 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
